U13 AA

"Your chances of success in any undertaking can always be measured by your belief in yourself - Robert Collier"

Player Roster

Andersen Taio
Black Garrett
Brodeur Beckam
Busch Matthew
Haaland Kolby
Hollis Jack
Jaskela Weston
Jorgensen Zane
Mcdermid Branden
Rock Jarred
Seidel Lucas
Snell Desmond
Thompson Mathew
Visser Finn
Watts Colton
Willert Cole
Yousph Davin


Olds Resident players not listed above will be released to Mainstream tryouts. Be sure to keep your tryout jersey you will wear the same number for your next tryouts.

Non Resident players not listed above will return to home association.




Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Tim Busch

Team Manager: TBD